„Teamgeist beflügelt unsere Kreativität und garantiert Innovation
und Effizienz !“

Ralf Haske
Geschäftsführer
ralf.haske@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 0

Hubertus Hilthorst
Projektleiter/Kalkulation
hubertus.hilthorst@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 16

Dirk Berkemeier
Bauleiter
dirk.berkemeier@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 13

Hendrik Gosejohann
Bauleiter
hendrik.gosejohann@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 12

Niels Haske
Bauleiter
niels.haske@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 17

Yannick Haske
Bauleiter
yannick.haske@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 19

Alaaeddin Wadi
Bauleiter
alaaeddin.wadi@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 24

Claudia Kupisch
Buchhaltung
Claudia.kupisch@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 15

Mechthild Vogel
Sekretariat
mechthild.vogel@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 0

Sabrina Voßhans
Auszubildene
sabrina.vosshans@haske-bau.de
Tel: +49 2522 834 34 - 20

Schnellkontakt